Click for enlarged photo
Click on image to enlarge

I Am A Nice And A Caring Person And Also I Am A Ea...

Screen Name: dreamlove
From:Sarssota, FL USA
40 yrs old / Year of Chicken / Leo
Category: I am a GIRL and I like GUYS

--Physical Features--
light brown hair brown eyes
Ethnicity:Native American

Marital Status:Single
Occupation:student | Income:Less than $24,999 USD/year
Smoke:no | Drinker:no
Religion: Christian | Political Views:middle

sports, music and dining.
Looking for a committed relationship.

Public Responses:

ramonlooking: hello ! how re u doing on here ? my name is ramon white ! i'm new on here and was just snoopin around the profile, i came across urs and it was inviting, so it grab my heart telling me that i have to stop behind to say HELLO to you ! actually i hope you dont really mind the way i came in ? i work for the church as a missionary alliance and i'm helping the ophanage childrens,your kind of beauty is great, so what u feel is what u re and what u re is beautifull. you can reach me on here and on yahoo IM, here is my addy Regards ramon

flora: Hello Dear, I saw your profile today in this site ( and i stopped to take a very good look at it. I want you to know that i will be intrested to know you better because you sounded very sweet in your profile and i will like us to become friends and know eachother the more. Here is my email address ( send me an email today please! Your's forever, sunny. (Remember that distance,age or colour does not matter in a real relationship but love matters alot). I am waiting for your reply now!